Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Tigers bowl first with Rubel in the lineup

Bangladesh have won the hurl and chosen to bowl first in the third ODI at Dunedin. Rubel Hossain, who sat out the initial two ODIs, has been brought into the side instead of harmed batsman Mohammad Mithun.

Liton Das will be wicket-keeping after sweeps uncovered that Mushfiqur Rahim has a broken rib bone. Soft has still made the lineup regardless of the damage. Kiwis have rolled out three improvements with Southee, Santner and Munro in for Henry, Astle and Williamson


New Zealand XI: Guptill, Nicholls, Munro, Taylor, Latham (Capt), de Grandhomme, Neesham, Santner, Ferguson, Boult, Southee

Bangladesh XI: Tamim, Liton (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur, Mahmudullah, Sabbir, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Saifuddin, Mashrafe (capt), Rubel, Mustafizur


Post a Comment